T20 World Cup in statistics

The eighth T20 World Cup ended yesterday in Australia. The four-sixes series ended with the final match between Pakistan and England at the historic Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) in Melbourne. 
England won the T20 World Cup title for the second time after defeating Pakistan by 5 wickets in the final stage. Jos Buttler’s leadership regained the title after 2010… Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page